AIRWAY – Live at Zebulon CD


In stock

SKU: 211202006 Category: Tags: ,


Live at Zebulon CD

In December 2019, Los Angeles Free Music Society pioneers Airway performed live at Zebulon with a stacked cast of collaborators, unleashing a constantly mutating wave of raucous free improv experiments and unexpected art damage sonics from their collection of objects, electronics, and self-made musical instruments. Now carefully mixed & mastered by John Wiese from a deluxe multichannel soundboard recording for, perhaps, the best sounding live recording in Airway’s long-running history.

Airway lineup: Ace Farren Ford, Joseph Hammer, Kevin Laffey, Keith Lubow, Maya, Aaron Moore, Fredrik Nilsen, Joe Potts, Rick Potts, Tom Recchion, Michael Ruiz, Vetza, John Wiese.

Additional information

Weight 0.06 kg