In stock

SKU: 220123004 Category: Tag:


»All seals have been broken« proclaims a demonic voice on the titular track of Veil The World, and that is something terrifyingly evident in the music contained therein. On Veil The World, Trepaneringsritualen veers from crepuscular ritual moods to rabid death chants reveling, even celebrating the imminent end of flesh. Veil the World – originally released in a very limited and ultra-lavish box by Kości Tapes in 2011 – marks the half-way point between the earlier, more atmospheric works of T × R × P, and the more visceral aggression of the later material.

Trepaneringsritualen explores themes of religion, magick and the hidden realms of consciousness, taking its musical cues from the old school of ritual ambient & death industrial. Rhythmic and seething at times, and oozing forward with a creeping sense of desolation at others, Trepaneringsritualen conjures forth bleak but mesmerizing visions of the end-times. T x R x P once again assert themselves as the true masters of Swedish Ritual Industrial.

Originally released in an edition of just 40 tapes in 2011, we’re very proud to announce the CD reissue of “Veil The World”. Remastered by Martin Bowes.

Second Edition (2021), digipak with new artwork (matching 2021 vinyl edition).

Track listing:

1. Cherem
2. Veil The World
3. Avgrunden
4. Lightbringer
5. Drunk With Blood
6. Nekyia
7. Akeldama
8. Invocation
9. C’est Un Reve

Additional information

Weight 0.055 kg